SHS Leadership Team 2019-2020

The 2019-2020 SHS Leadership Team members are listed below.

CTE - Zach Ward

Health/Fitness - Jamie Rowe

Fine Arts - AJ Brodin

Foreign Language - John Restrepo

Language Arts - Emily Ware

Math - Alison Dickinson

Science - Sue Britain

Social Studies - Tanya Davenport

Special Education - Tina Latvala

Other - Emily Elde

Christine Del Pozo - Principal

Carolyn Coombs- Assistant Principal/Activities Director

Tom Wilfong - Assistant Principal/Athletic Director

Ross Short - CTE Director

Denise Eichler - Dean of Students