SHS Leadership Team 2018-2019

The 2018-2019 SHS Leadership Team members are listed below.

CTE - Zach Ward

Health/Fitness - Jamie Rowe

Fine Arts - AJ Brodin

Foreign Language - John Restrepo

Language Arts - Emily Ware

Math - John Swanson

Science - Sue Britain

Social Studies - Jason Femrite

Special Education - Sarah Gammell

Other - Emily Elde

Christine Del Pozo - Principal

Carolyn Coombs- Assistant Principal/Activities Director

Tom Wilfong - Assistant Principal/Athletic Director

Ross Short - CTE Director

Denise Eichler - Dean of Students